Skip to content

Email Gems and Other Tidbits

September 9, 2009

MORNING MOTIVATION, A NEW PERSPECTIVE

When I woke up this morning, lying there in bed reflecting on life, I asked no one in particular, "what are some of the secrets of success?" I heard the answer right there, in my very room.

  • The Fan Said: “Be Cool”
  • The Roof Said: “Aim High
  • The Window Said: “See the World”
  • The Clock Said: “Every Minute is Precious
  • The Mirror Said: “Reflect Before You Act”
  • The Calendar Said: “Be Up To-Date”
  • The Door Said: “Push Hard For Your Goals”
  • "And Do Not Forget", The Carpet Said… "Kneel Down And Pray."

Good Things Are Coming Your Way!

Carry a Heart that Only Loves.
Carry a Smile that Always Shines.
Carry a Touch that Ever Heals.

Carry On.

Live, Laugh, Love - It's All Good!

 

“All I want is peace, love, understanding, and a chocolate bar bigger than my head”

– unknown, but brilliant (make mine dark chocolate BTW)

2 Comments leave one →
  1. September 9, 2009 6:22 pm

    🙂

  2. September 10, 2009 10:28 am

    These are great! I have a stash of emails I need to start posting too. I especially like the first one, I’ve never heard it before, it’s very clever!

Leave a Reply

