Skip to content

Tropical Breezes…

August 17, 2009

…ike Ana and Bill.  Yep, off to Sanibel and we have not one, but TWO storms bearing down on us.  Paradise, gotta love it!  xJ

Vacation Mode ala MaidenShade

4 Comments leave one →
  1. August 17, 2009 5:17 pm

    Enjoy the company! Stay safe!!!

  2. August 18, 2009 3:52 am

    Oh my, we just got our 90 degree weather, to kooky this year! Hold tight!

  3. August 18, 2009 8:38 am

    Hi Jennifer

    I guess paradise does have its fury eh?

    I was reading your Pink Saturday post. I have been guilty of being one of those who forgot to make a post but did remedy the situation as soon as I did remember. Beverly does put quite a bit of work putting this together for us and I am grateful. 😉

    I wish I could visit everyone when I participate. I like to read what I am commenting on and would rather have few heartfelt comments than comments that are clearly copy pasted into everyone’s Pink Saturday post.

    Your visits are always a pleasure. May your storms pass quickly and uneventfully and may the fairies smile upon you.

    Cheers! =D
    ~Kitty

  4. August 21, 2009 9:34 am

    Hello Jennifer. Hope you guys will be safe. We have had just a typhoon leave the country. It’s not raining as much but still – the sun has not completely shine on us just yet 🙂

    I enjoyed reading the girly wisdom. SOme made me smile and as I go along the list – well, I had me a dose of laughs! 🙂

    Li

Leave a Reply

