Skip to content

UNDER CONSTRUCTION

August 10, 2009

Thank you for stopping by, what do you think so far?


2 Comments leave one →
  1. Jennifer permalink
    August 10, 2009 1:59 am

    Hello everyone – I’ve got 2 faerie boxes and one mermaid tin completed now. I just have to take photos and they’ll be posted!

  2. August 11, 2009 6:43 am

    Jennifer,
    Your faeries and boxes are beyond beautiful..and your site is going to be wonderful. I can’t wait to see what all you’re doing..and p.s. As I was looking through your site, I saw your “creating” room you showed..and I am so jealous. Yours is so organized and well kept..*sighs, tomorrow I will begin to straighten mine. You have inspired me.. 🙂

Leave a Reply

