Skip to content

Monday, Monday

May 4, 2009

Remember that song from the Mama’s and Papa’s?  “Oh Monday mornin’ you gave me no warning of what was to be…”  Why, it’s a song of opportunities, possibilities!  Yes, that’s right.  So possibly, today you’d like to enter my give-away?  Come on, it’s an opportunity to get something for nothing, a free contest – no strings attached and it ends tomorrow.  Here are the details:

For Mother’s Day, I am going to give away the night light below.  Goddess sells for $23.50 plus tax, with shipping you’re getting at least a $30 dollar value.

To enter I just ask that you go to MaidenShade.com, find the Night Light read the description (the long one, not just the short one), and then email me (MaidenShade@comcast.net) #1, the answer to this question and #2 the additional info if you’re providing it (optional):

  1. From which line is Goddess?  HINT: The answer is in the long description, not the little short one from a search but the one you get if you click on the night light.  NOTE: There are lamps AND a night light.  We’re talking night light here.
  2. OPTIONAL: If you put my link(s) on your blog and/or website you’ll get a double entry. (Be sure to note where I can find my link(s) on your sites AND provide me with your info and I’ll return the courtesy.  I have two links – MaidenShade.com and MaidenShade.wordpress.com.  Well I have DeStash too, but that’s another story…)

I’ll draw the winner on Tuesday at 10:00 a.m. and ship the same day which leaves 4 days transit time, plenty of time for mom or you to receive it. I want to include international contestants – but will need help on shipping costs, please, I’ll contribute up to $7 if you’ll pay the rest.  Please, do enter.

GODDESS

Add to FacebookAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to TwitterAdd to TechnoratiAdd to FurlAdd to Newsvine

One Comment leave one →
  1. May 4, 2009 9:08 am

    This is the best! I love mixed media look you have incorporated here. Stop by my blog. I was busy yesterday doing updates and changes. Not yet complete. I want all my button links to bloggers at an equal size. Getting there.

Leave a Reply

